Board and Board Committee Charters


At least four (4) members of the board of directors who shall all be non-executive directors, majority of whom shall be independent directors, including the chairperson, with (1) one member representing the minority shareholders.


Atty. Adelita A. Vergel de Dios (ID) – Chairperson
Gabriel S. Claudio (ID)
Shih-Chiao (Joe) Lin (NED)
Vaughn F. Montes, Ph.D. (ID)
Lilia R. de Lima (NED)

The Corporate Governance Committee assists the Board of Directors in fulfilling its corporate governance responsibilities.