SEC Licensed Fixed Income Salesmen Directory Page

  • Abella, Frances Ruth Palacios

    02-2013-07548

    fpabella@rcbc.com

  • Abella, Ma. Rowena Christina

    02-2009-03795

    bm_salcedo@rcbc.com

  • Abella, Norman

    02-2009-03796

    ngabella@rcbc.com

  • Abendano, Stephanie

    02-2009-03797

    ssabendano@rcbc.com

  • Alambra, Greziel Policarpio

    02-2009-03685

    gpalambra@rcbc.com

  • Alvarez, Chester Timothy

    02-2016-12347

    bmcongressionalave@rcbc.com

  • Amandoron, Maristela Pilar Plazziuagan

    02-2012-07503

    mpamandoron@rcbc.com

  • Balatbat, Leonardo

    02-2015-11389

    brmquezonave-araneta@rcbc.com

  • Benedicto, Shirley K.

    02-2009-03790

    skbenedicto@rcbcsavings.com

  • Bulda, Jose Zernan

    02-2015-11212

    bm_rosario@rcbc.com

  • Camina, Jerome

    02-2016-12027

    bm_davao@rcbc.com

  • Campos, Marco

    02-2007-02316

    macampos@rcbc.com

  • Caniza, Jose Manuel

    02-2009-03186

    jecaniza@rcbc.com

  • Cardenas Jr., Romualdo

    02-2015-10631

     

  • Chan, Julia Suarez

    02-2016-11830

    jdsuarez@rcbc.com

  • Co, Audric Bryant

    02-2015-11370

    atco@rcbc.com

  • Co, Roshelle Margaret Lim

    02-2019-13787

    rlco@rcbc.com

  • Cruz, Rose Ann

    02-2015-10540

    bm_alabang@rcbc.com

  • Dalanon, Grecianne Toledo

    02-2010-05261

    gtdalanon@rcbc.com

  • Datoc, Maria Katrina

    02-2022-14496

    mgdatoc@rcbc.com

  • De Leon, Ethel

    02-2015-10456

    eldeleon@rcbc.com

  • Delfin, Janielle May T.

    02-2022-14452

    jtdelfin@rcbc.com

  • Delgado Jr., Juan

    02-2009-03816

    bm_dadiangas@rcbc.com

  • Dizon, Marie Anthea Vina

    02-2015-11224

    bmsanfernando-sindalan@rcbc.com

  • Domingo, Haydee

    02-2015-10632

    bm_gapan@rcbc.com

  • Galvez, Joseph Ericson

    02-2009-03792

    jlgalvez@rcbc.com

  • Gamboa, Maria Luisa Pulgado

    02-2018-13226

    mpgamboa@rcbc.com

  • Go, Sophie Brito

    02-2015-10588

    bm_arranque@rcbc.com

  • Gonzales, Patrick Xavier L.

    02-2019-13502

    plgonzales@rcbc.com

  • Lagustan, Jerome De Jesus

    02-2019-13373

    jjlagustan@rcbc.com

  • Lao, Lyndon Gothong

    02-2009-03415

    lglao@rcbc.com

  • Layaoen, Karla

    02-2023-14989

    khlayaoen@rcbc.com

  • Lee, Colleen

    02-2009-03142

    clcruz@rcbc.com

  • Lim, Bryan

    02-2011-05409

    bklim@rcbc.com

  • Lim, Carolyn

    02-2009-03834

    bm_168mall@rcbc.com

  • Lim, Joanna Marie

    02-2015-10449

    jalim@rcbc.com

  • Lu, Charisse Gangoso

    02-2017-12986

    cglu@rcbc.com

  • Lugtu, Cathrene

    02-2015-10573

    cslugtu@rcbc.com

  • Macapagal, Maria Pamela Gracia Ciabal

    02-2017-13038

    mcmacapagal@rcbc.com

  • Magsino, Maria Theresa

    02-2016-11637

    bm_boni@rcbc.com

  • Mañago, Jane Ng

    02-2009-03839

    jnmanago@rcbc.com

  • Mapa, Jose Teodoro

    02-2024-15111

    jmapa@rcbc.com

  • Marasigan, Rowell Gonzales

    02-2020-14183

    rgmarasigan@rcbc.com

  • Mariano, Mercelu

    02-2009-03147

    msinlao-mariano@rcbc.com

  • Mationg, Myra

    02-2016-12498

    mrmationg@rcbc.com

  • Molina, James Jr.

    02-2016-11623

    bm_antique@rcbc.com

  • Ona, Jenny

    02-2009-02975

    jmona@rcbc.com

  • Peralejo, Maricel Elena

    02-2012-07220

    mmperalejo@rcbc.com

  • Pua, Lynsette

    02-2012-06882

    llpua@rcbc.com

  • Putong, Sherwin

    02-2012-06570

    slputong@rcbc.com

  • Quiwa, Virginia

    02-2015-11226

    bm_sanfernando@rcbc.com

  • Ramos, Ramil Servinio

    02-2009-04044

    rsramos@rcbc.com

  • Ramos, Robert Rol Barbero

    02-2009-03956

    rbramos@rcbc.com

  • Recalde, Marla Carmel

    02-2009-03440

    mmrecalde@rcbc.com

  • Reyes, Juan Alfonso

    02-2022-14752

    jtreyes@rcbc.com

  • Reyes, Mary Jane

    02-2009-03855

    bmbfhomes@rcbc.com

  • Ricalde, Michael Armogenia

    02-2009-03267

    maricalde@rcbc.com

  • Rosario, Irene Fernandez

    02-2014-09277

    ifrosario@rcbc.com

  • Sanchez, Leslie

    02-2015-10635

    bm_lima@rcbc.com

  • Santos, Renan

    02-2009-03862

    rdsantos@rcbc.com

  • Siao, Faith Angela

    02-2021-14287

    fjsiao@rcbc.com

  • Simbulan, Lenore

    02-2015-10494

    bm_tacurong@rcbc.com

  • Tan, Janice Lorraine

    02-2024-15164

    jhtan@rcbc.com

  • Tañada, Rhodalyn

    02-2014-09350

    rtmagsino@rcbc.com

  • Tayag, Dominic

    02-2024-15175

    dltayag@rcbc.com

  • Tin, Sheila Marie

    02-2009-03163

    bm_angeles@rcbc.com

  • Tudtud, Adrienne Kelvin Grace Dharmas

    02-2013-08374

    adtudtud@rcbc.com

  • Urbanozo, Irene

    02-2015-11228

    bm_bacshopping@rcbc.com

  • Valles, Marelin

    02-2009-04102

    bmcdomasterson@rcbc.com

  • Vivar, Jericho

    02-2020-14198

    jtvivar@rcbc.com

  • Wieneke, Jacqueline Grace

    02-2009-03298

    JBWieneke@rcbc.com

  • Yu, Heidi Yao

    02-2009-03868

    hyyu@rcbc.com

  • Yu, Kenshi

    02-2023-15046

    kmyu@rcbc.com

  • Yu, Winnie Go del Mundo

    02-2009-03827

     

  • Zabalo, Mary Jane

    02-2015-11229

    bm_palawan@rcbc.com

Associated Person

  • Cabacang, Belteshazzar

    02-2024-15086

    blcabacang@rcbc.com

  • De Guzman, Jeffrey

    02-2024-15106

    jfdeguzman@rcbc.com

  • Sarigumba, Myser Neil

    02-2023-15007

    mdsarigumba@rcbc.com